The Freeride experts

Our guides bring decades of experience
to the adventure of “skiing off-piste”!

To our private lessons

Ski school and ski rental skiCHECK in Hochzillertal

Private and Freeriding lessons

High above the valley floor of the Zillertal lies the Hochzillertal ski area, which is one of the largest ski areas in the Zillertal. Already ranked several times among the best ski resorts in the world, Hochzillertal not only sets trends in the area of skiing, but also breaks new ground with its unique alpine cuisine. Who is not familiar with Kristallhütte, Wedelhütte and the latest addition, Albergo, which offer the perfect culinary experience in the Zillertal.

With the link to Hochfügen, guests can enjoy additional attractive kilometres of pistes at altitude. But the most spectacular expansion is yet to come, where the Spieljoch, the local mountain of the people of Fügen, will be connected to the Hochzillertal ski region and a cable car of the century will set all new technical standards.

As skiCHECK, we will be there with our partner “Zillertaler Alpinschule skiCHECK Kaltenbach” from this year on and thus extend our range from the Spieljoch via Hochfügen to Hochzillertal. The skiCHECK ski school specialises in private tuition and is both exclusive and customer-oriented. Our services range from private lessons for individuals to private instructor bookings at group rates.

Our services

Privatkurse

Private lessons

Freeride

Freeride

Skiverleih

Ski rental

Onlineshop

Online shop

Vouchers

Vouchers

Ski area Hochzillertal

Discover our skiing area Hochzillertal in Kaltenbach in the Zillertal – Tyrol. The skiing dream comes alive here, because the Hochzillertal is not only the largest skiing area of the Zillertal, but also offers the largest culinary ski circuit in Tyrol with the Kristallhütte, the Wedelhütte and the new Albergo. All information can be found at http://www.hochzillertal.at Enjoy winter sports on skis and snowboards in our private ski school. The top station and the chairlift to Wimbachkopf are completely NEW.

HOCHZILLERTAL

DIE FREERIDE PROFIS

Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bringen unsere Guides für das Erlebnis
„Skifahren im freien Gelände“ mit sich!

Zur Privatskischule

Skischule Hochzillertal

Privat und Freeride Kurse

Hoch über dem Talboden des Zillertals erstreckt sich das Skigebiet Hochzillertal, das zum größten Skigebiet des vorderen Zillertals zählt. Bereits mehrmals unter den besten Skigebieten der Welt gereiht, setzt Hochzillertal nicht nur Akzente im Bereich des Skifahrens, sondern bestreitet mit der wohl einzigartigen alpinen Gastronomie neue Wege. Wer kennt sie nicht, die Kristallhütte, die Wedelhütte und mittlerweile auch deren jüngsten Zuwachs das “Albergo”, die im Zillertal die wohl perfekte kulinarische Runde bieten.

Mit der Verbindung zu Hochfügen erschließen sich dem Gast weitere attraktive Pistenkilometer bei sportlichen Höhenmetern. Doch die spektakulärste Erweiterung steht noch bevor, wo das Spieljoch der Hausberg der Fügner an das Skigebiet Hochzillertal angebunden wird und eine Jahrhundertbahn sämtliche technische Rekorde entstehen lässt.

Wir als skiCHECK, sind ab heuer mit dabei und spannen so unseren Bogen vom Spieljoch über Hochfügen nach Hochzillertal. Spezialisiert auf Privatlehrerbuchung präsentiert sich die Skischule skiCHECK sehr exklusiv und Kundenorientiert. Unsere Angebote reichen vom Privatunterricht für Einzelpersonen bis hin zu Privatlehrerbuchungen zum Gruppenkurstarif.

Unser Angebot

Privatkurse

Privatkurse

Freeride

Freeride

Skiverleih

Skiverleih

Onlineshop

Onlineshop

Gutscheine

Gutscheine

Skigebiet Hochzillertal

Entdecken Sie unser Skigebiet Hochzillertal in Kaltenbach im Zillertal – Tirol. Der Traum vom Skifahren wird hier wahr, denn das Hochzillertal ist nicht nur das größte Skigebiet des vorderen Zillertales sondern bietet auch mit der Kristallhütte, der Wedelhütte und dem neuen Albergo die größte kulinarische Skirunde Tirols. Alle Informationen finden Sie unter www.hochzillertal.at. Genießen Sie den Wintersport auf Ski und Snowboard in unserer Privatskischule. Ganz NEU ist die Bergstation sowie die Sesselbahn zum Wimbachkopf.

HOCHZILLERTAL